Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Stockton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Stockton

4.7 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy McGee

Tammy McGee

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent!! Been a customer since I turned 16 - I’ll be 60 in October 2021. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ramsey

Stephanie Ramsey

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Bob Stockton has always helped us with either a phone call or an email. We’ve used them for 20+ years. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jose delara

Jose delara

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service in town and best price I have my vehicles here for years and never have a problem thanks Bob and your team for everything"
Profile photo of Myra Hernandez

Myra Hernandez

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service like always"
Profile photo of jeff heiliger

jeff heiliger

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Spencer and Bob have addressed all my needs for life, home and auto insurance. They have provided excellent customer service. I look forward to a long term relationship with this agency."
Profile photo of Matt Jacobson

Matt Jacobson

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They switched my insurance very easily and have been very helpful with any questions or concerns I have had."
Profile photo of Brent Cardwell

Brent Cardwell

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"They take great care of us and treat us like family. Saving a ton of money on car, house and umbrella policies. Spencer constantly reviews our policies to make sure we have the most appropriate and up to date coverage."
Profile photo of Jennifer Walker

Jennifer Walker

January 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very friendly always offer soda even if your just payin a bill fairly priced"