Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Stockton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Stockton

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tammy McGee

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent!! Been a customer since I turned 16 - I’ll be 60 in October 2021. Highly recommended!!!"

Stephanie Ramsey

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Bob Stockton has always helped us with either a phone call or an email. We’ve used them for 20+ years. We highly recommend them!"

Jose delara

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service in town and best price I have my vehicles here for years and never have a problem thanks Bob and your team for everything"

Jake Gumm

March 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"Extremely disappointed, I've had State Farm for 23 years, had switched my cars back to them a decade ago. Only after having my policies *life, health, home, 4 cars and a motorcycle* moved to Bob's office magically after I didn't take time off work to come meet to see if I needed more insurance the road side service was cancelled on all vehicles because I used it 4 times in 2 years the last time being months before switching. So, I'm in the process of taking my thousands of dollars in premiums to another company. I'm disgusted with the practice of Bob, I would NOT recommend having your policies transferred here nor establishing with state farm at this office!"

Myra Hernandez

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service like always"

jeff heiliger

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Spencer and Bob have addressed all my needs for life, home and auto insurance. They have provided excellent customer service. I look forward to a long term relationship with this agency."

Matt Jacobson

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They switched my insurance very easily and have been very helpful with any questions or concerns I have had."

Brent Cardwell

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"They take great care of us and treat us like family. Saving a ton of money on car, house and umbrella policies. Spencer constantly reviews our policies to make sure we have the most appropriate and up to date coverage."

Jeromy Lukenbaugh

April 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I moved to Bob and his team a couple years ago and have loved every minute of it. Rates are very competitive, staff are very knowledgeable and they have been able to help every step of the way. I had to use the towing feature of my auto policy a few times last year due to break downs and I received a call from the agency to make sure I was ok and if there anything they could do beyond the tow. That is service and is the main reason I’m still with them today."

Jennifer Walker

January 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very friendly always offer soda even if your just payin a bill fairly priced"